Latest post :




Senin, 04 Maret 2013 | 0 komentar

INNERBEAUTY (Jakarta Gothic Metal)'

 October 17, 1998 Irvan Nursick and Viola Santi formed INNERBEAUTY in Jakarta Indonesia. In the beginning they played Dark Rock / Modern Gothic Metal. In first formation they used additional musicians, but it couldn't exist for long time until they founded fit line up. In that moment Innerbeauty were vacuumed for one year.

On November 23, 2000 INNERBEAUTY got a drummer named Trisapto but after he signed in to the band, sooner he left the band. Andyan Gorust took it position immediately while INNERBEAUTY recruited a bass player named Tommy.

On September 13, 2002 with that line up, their first album entitled “Peace Through Understanding” was released by 'Extreme Noise Records Indonesia with indie label cassette format.
They sent that record to labels outside Indonesia, then the record was re-released by 'Japanese record label named called Bloodbath Records in CD format eith the new title “The Unity of God”. It was distributed not in Japan only, but in America and Europe. Bloodbath Records has introduced this band to International scene.

To fulfill another demand in Indonesia “Peace Through Understanding” was re-released in Indonesia by Bizarre Sounds Production with new title “Let's be Conscience be Your Guide”.

After those all 'Andyan Gorust signed off from the band and INNERBEAUTY recruited some musicians they are new drummer named 'Bima Satria, second guitarist named 'Sigit (Oghe SP) and a keyboard/piano player named 'Irfan ‘Crode' Nurfajari.

'INNERBEAUTY has released a Three album, called :
01. First Album release under 3 Records Label, with 3 album title :
- The Unity Of God (Bloodbath Records 'released on Japan') Format CD's
- Peace Through Understanding (Extreme Noise Records 'Ina') format Cassette
- Let's Be Concience Be Your Guide (Bizzare Sounds Production 'Ina') format Cassette

02. Second Album Release under Major Records Label with 2 format, title called :
- For Our Souls (ZR Prod/Sony Bmg Music Indonesia) Format CD's / Cassette
- For Our Live (Bizzare Sounds Production Indonesia) Format VCD / DVD

03. New album 3rd called "DEEP OCEAN" will be release. soon on July 2012, under "59 Production"

Viola Santi
Irvan Nursix
Sigit Oghe
Bima Satria
Irfan Nurfajari

Technician :
Andree Awan
Suis Bodink

INNERBEAUTY for event : 02193802426 - 0816 7944 77 - 0815 8467 2200

Share this article :

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Support : Creating Website | Indramayu Jempolers | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. INDRAMAYU BAWAH TANAH - All Rights Reserved
Proudly powered by Blogger